How does my provider profile work?

How does my provider profile work?

You own your provider profile, not the clinic or medical facility you work for. You have full control over what you include in your profile and can update it at any time. As you are in charge of your own provider listing, it’s in your best interests to ensure that it is kept up-to-date. If you move areas and update the business information on your profile, other providers and patients in your local area will be notified via our geo-marketing feature.

Related Articles